Insurance & Real Estate Pros

Albano Agency Insurance

Albano Agency Insurance

Albano Agency Insurance

You probably have questions. Should I keep my insurance policies separate or bundle them? Should I add my child to our policy? What type of car should I purchase? It might seem intimidating, but our experienced team of agents are here to help! 

Albano Agency Realty

Albano Agency Insurance

Albano Agency Insurance

There's nothing like home. Our realtors will get you a home with real value. Our team is experienced in building construction, rental properties, land, flipping & real estate investments. Consider us the Real Estate Pros in Putnam & Westchester.

Albano Agency Staff

Carl Albano in front of the Putnam County Courthouse in Carmel, NY.

Carl L. Albano

Anita L. Albano

Anita L. Albano

NY & CT Insurance Broker

NYS Real Estate Broker

carl@albanoinsurance.com

 Carl is a father to 5 kids, husband, builder, jack of all trades & Putnam County Legislator. Carl recognized a demand for reliable Insurance & Real Estate services & resources, leading him to open Albano Agency in May of 1977.

Facebook

Anita Albano
NYS Real Estate Salesperson

Anita L. Albano

Anita L. Albano

Anita L. Albano

NYS Insurance Broker

NYS Real Estate Salesperson

anita@albanoinsurance.com

 Anita is a mother to 5 kids, wife, real estate & insurance pro. Anita is recognized for her outstanding client support. She has a knack for getting a deal, with your insurance or next property investment.  

Zillow | Facebook

Louis Albano
NYS Real Estate Salesperson

Louis J. Albano

Anita L. Albano

Louis J. Albano

NYS Real Estate Salesperson

RIT B.S. in Marketing

louis@albano.agency

 Louis is 1 of 5 kids! He has a background in marketing & digital media. He's an expert with visuals & graphic design. Louis is also works with local businesses with social media, online presence & brand persona. 

Zillow | LinkedIn


Diane A.

Margaret C.

Diane A.

 NYS Insurance Broker 

diane@albanoinsurance.com

Diane has been an agent with 

Albano Agency since 2006.

Evan S.

Margaret C.

Diane A.

 NYS Insurance Broker

evan@albanoinsurance.com

Evan has been an agent with 

Albano Agency since 2014. 

Margaret C.

Margaret C.

Margaret C.

Administration

margaret@albanoinsurance.com

 Margret assists in organization, technical, staff support & client relations management. 

Feed coming soon